Philosophy:

We are a consulting company that places emphasis on scientific knowledge. Our goal is to act as a partner to companies, managers and their co-workers as they conduct their daily business, providing them with constructive support and the latest know-how, which draws directly on modern business practice. We believe it is particularly important to ensure that the development processes and instruments you use are tailored to your specific needs.

To this end, we offer you a selection of pragmatic solutions that not only revolve around users in the business but which also have a strong scientific foundation. Our input is based on delivering short-, medium- and long-term success. Our motivation: to make a tangible contribution to your business as it deals with the conditions that many organisations must face, acting consciously, with purpose and steadfastness. So our focus lies in the company as a holistic entity – because what is good for the whole is also good for the individual.

All of our seminars have a number of things in common:
We set learning processes in motion, reinforce desirable behaviour, galvanise personal ability to act and perform, and motivate people to contemplate. Experiential learning drives personal development and the acquisition of social skills. So with each seminar, we establish an environment that allows everyone to actively learn and gain personal experience. We also carefully fine-tune the methods we use to share our theoretical knowledge to match the participants on the course. Interactive methods are used alongside role play with a focus on self-awareness, case studies, individual tasks, group activities – everything is brought together in a careful blend of instruction and discussion to stimulate detailed deliberation on the content of each seminar.

This ‘lively learning’ technique strikes a healthy balance between the topic at hand, each individual participant and group processes. It provides training on key qualifications and empowers people to adapt and remain flexible to changes in professional requirements, thus proactively shaping their continuing professional development. This ensures that every participant is in a position to derive maximum advantage and benefit from the training.

Philosophie:

Wir sind eine auf wissenschaftlicher Basis arbeitende Unternehmensberatung. Unser Anspruch ist es, Unternehmen, Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern in ihrem Berufsalltag mit aktuellem Know-How ein konstruktiver, praxisnaher Begleiter zu sein. Wir legen besonderen Wert darauf, Ihnen individuelle, auf Sie zugeschnittene Entwicklungsprozesse und Maßnahmen zu eröffnen.

Wir bieten Ihnen so für die Praxis nutzenorientierte, pragmatische Lösungen, die wissenschaftlich fundiert sind. Unser Handeln ist dadurch auf Ihren kurz-, mittel- und langfristigen Erfolg gerichtet. Wir wollen einen spürbaren Beitrag dazu leisten, dass Sie sich stabil, bewusst und gezielt durch die Gegebenheiten bewegen, die jede Organisation mit sich bringt. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf dem Unternehmen als Gesamtsystem: Profitiert das Ganze, dann gewinnt auch der Einzelne.

Allen unseren Seminaren ist folgendes gemeinsam:

Wir setzen Lernprozesse in Gang, verstärken erwünschtes Verhalten, aktivieren Handlungs- und Leistungskompetenz und motivieren zum Nachdenken. Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und soziales Lernen ist immer Lernen durch Erleben. Deshalb wird im Seminar neben der adressatengerechten Vermittlung von theoretischem Wissen ein Lernfeld geschaffen, das allen Teilnehmern ein aktives Lernen und Erleben ermöglicht. Interaktive und selbstwahrnehmungsorientierte Methoden mit Rollenspiel, Fallstudien, Einzelarbeit und Gruppenaktivitäten wechseln mit Lehrgesprächen und Diskussionen und fördern so die intensive Auseinandersetzung mit den Seminarinhalten.

Dieses lebendige Lernen beinhaltet ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen Thema, Individuum und Gruppenprozess. Es schult die Schlüsselqualifikationen und befähigt, sich auf veränderte berufliche Anforderungen flexibel einzustellen und die berufliche Weiterbildung aktiv mitzugestalten. So ist sichergestellt, dass jeder Teilnehmer den größtmöglichen Vorteil und Nutzen  aus dem Training ziehen kann.